Name Company Title Email Address
Abrams, Howard ALC/Empathy Lab VP, Finance howard.abrams@alc.com
Acree, Lindsay IQ Interactive Sr. Project Manager lindsay@iqinteractive.com
Adams, Chuck GXS Director, Global PMO chuck.adams@gxs.com
Adler, Annie ITA Software Financial Analyst aadler@itasoftware.com
Armenta, Alex Glovia International, Inc. Accounting Manager aarmenta@glovia.com
Ayer, Amber Studiocom Director, Project Management aayer@studiocom.com
Bantz, Allison ExactTarget Director, ET Projects albantz@exacttarget.com
Beeson, Don Conformity Sale Manager dbeeson@conformity-inc.com
Bradbury, Jennifer ExactTarget Resource Manager jbradbury@exacttarget.com
Breaux, Ronn TOP Step Consulting VP, Client Services rbreaux@topstepconsulting.com
Brenner, Melissa Eliassen Group Program Manager mbrenner@eliassen.com
Brucato, Debra ViryaNet, Inc. VP, Professional Services debra.brucato@viryanet.com
Bush, Stephanie ExactTarget Services Trainer sbush@exacttarget.com
Buttrill, Matt Rand/IMAGINiT Business Systems Manager mbuttrill@rand.com
Cammisa, Paul InnoVergent Managing Partner pcammisa@innovergent.com
Campbell, Lisa Kronos, Inc. Business Systems Analyst lisa.campbell@kronos.com
Capelle, Kimberly Zywave, Inc. VP, Professional Services kimberly.capelle@zywave.com
Carlson, Ethan Hayes Management Consulting VP of Finance & Operations ecarlson@hayesmanagement.com
Carollo, Joe Progress Software VP, Professional Services jcarollo@progress.com
Chandler, Jeffrey Outcome Corporate Analyst jchandler@outcome.com
Chung, Ivor Genesys Lead PS Engineer ivorc@genesyslab.co.uk
Cicci, Jodi TOP Step Consulting President & CEO jcicci@topstepconsulting.com
Clark, Sheila ViryaNet, Inc. System Administrator sheila.clark@viryanet.com
Clem, Allison ExactTarget Program Lead aclem@exacttarget.com
Collazo, Lorianne InnoVergent Professional Services Consultant lcollazo@innovergent.com
Connelly, Jay Sentillion Development Manager jay.connelly@sentillion.com
Corder, Bobby Mainline Information Systems Developer bobby.corder@mainline.com
Cowan, Shelley Cornerstone Information Systems VP, Application Services & Delivery scowan@ciswired.com
Craig, Kelly Software AG GCS Staffing Specialist Kelly.Craig@softwareag.com
Crossno, Debra Kronos, Inc. Business Systems Analyst debra.crossno@kronos.com
Curzi, Richard Collaborative Consulting Sr. Director rcurzi@collaborative.com
Cyr, Susan Kronos, Inc. Director, National Service Operations susan.cyr@kronos.com
Davis, Alicia NetQoS, Inc. Professional Services Coordinator alicia.davis@netqos.com
Daye, Matthew Accuvant Manager, PMO mdaye@accuvant.com
DePaul, Melissa Authoria, Inc. Assistant Controller Melissa.DePaul@authoria.com
DeWitt, Mike Authoria, Inc. Resource Manager mike.dewitt@authoria.com
Elliott, Magen Eliassen Group PSA Analyst mco@eliassen.com
Epeneter, John Allegiance, Inc. Director, Solution Delivery john.epeneter@allegiance.com
Epling, Barret RedPrairie Senior Project Analyst barret.epling@redprairie.com
Evans, Charles RedPrairie IT Team Lead charles.evans@redprairie.com
Fain, Jerry Bullhorn VP, Professional Services jerry@bullhorn.com
Fauscette, Mike IDC GVP, Software Business Solutions mfauscette@idc.com
Felix-Blackmon, Rachelle Trustwave Operations Manager rfelix-blackmon@trustwave.com
Felker, Ernst Werum Software & Systems America Inc. SVP Operations ernst.felker@werum.com
Fink, Tracy Rockwell Automation Sr. Accountant tfink@pavtech.com
Fox, Christina Interactive Intelligence Revenue Accountant christina.fox@inin.com
Fritcher, Dan ExpenseBay.com CTO fritcher@expensebay.com
Frontiero, Cynthia Infomedics Finance Manager cfrontiero@infomedics.com
Gamble, Jennifer RedPrairie Sr. Manager jennifer.gamble@redprairie.com
Gehres, Ed Aprimo, Inc. VP Operations, Aprimo Global Services ed.gehres@aprimo.com
Greenberg, Jeff Prevalent Networds Managing Director jgreenberg@prevalent.net
Grippi, Laurie Personified Contractor Laurie.Grippi@personified.com
Groff, Daniel LOHMUELLER Sr. Consultant dgroff@lohmueller.com
Grossman, Ira MCPc Director, Operations ira.grossman@mcpc.com
Guimond, Daniel HighRoads, Inc. Accounting Manager dguimond@highroads.com
Guiod, Chris Glasshouse Technologies Revenue Controller chris.guiod@glasshouse.com
Ha, Phuong Glovia International, Inc. Assistant Accounting Manager pha@glovia.com
Haessly, Tonie RedPrairie Sr. Project Analyst tonie.haessly@redprairie.com
Halbig, Jackie Mainline Information Services, Inc. Office Manager jackie.halbig@mainline.com
Hall, Joe Sirius Computer Solutions Director, Infrastructure Services joe.hall@siriuscom.com
Hamor, Bill Advent Software, Inc. Sr. Director, Professional Services bhamor@advent.com
Hardester, Bryan MyRAQA, Inc. Operations Associate bryan@myraqa.com
Harvey, Justin Sirius Computer Solutions Director, Services Operations justin.harvey@siriuscom.com
Helland, Laura Blu Skye Ventures, Inc. Client Service Coordinator laura@bluskye.com
Herron, Jeff Beaconfire Consulting Principal jeff.herron@beaconfire.com
Hoffman, Aimee Ingenix Sr. System Analyst aimee.hoffman@ingenixconsulting.com
Hopkins, Mike Infomedics Accoutning Supervisor mhopkins@infomedics.com
Hopkins, Scott NWN VP, Professional Services shopkins@nwnit.com
Howard, Donna Kavi Corporation Accounting Manager dhoward@kavi.com
Howard, Rebecca Avid Technology Sr. Manager, WW Project Operations rebecca.howard@avid.com
Hultin, Stephen Avid Sr. Director, Global PS Operations stephen.hultin@avid.com
Humes, Terri Sirius Computer Solutions Sr. Technical Consultant terri.humes@siriuscom.com
Iverson, Chris Click Commerce, Inc. Operations Coordinator chris.iverson@clickcommerce.com
Jacobsen, Wendy Authoria, Inc. Accountant Wendy.Jacobsen@authoria.com
Jain, Jignesh Niteo Partners Sr. Director jjain@niteo.com
Jennings, Kris Software AG Director, Professional Services Kris.Jennings@softwareag.com
Jensen, Ryan ExactTarget Project Manager rjensen@exacttarget.com
Jerome, Kim American Federation of Teachers Accounting Manager kharknes@aft.org
Johnson, Paul Environmental & Occupational Risk Management, Inc. CFO johnsonp@eorm.com
Jones, Christopher Quadrant Software, Inc. Staff Accountant cjones@quadrantsoftware.com
Jost, Scott Pavilion Technologies Manager, Program Engineering sjost@pavtech.com
Kapanakis, Kate ePlus Technology National Services Coordinator kkapanakis@eplus.com
Kappler, Denise HighRoads Director, Professional Services dkappler@highroads.com
Kehoe, Wendy Software AG FC&A Sr. Analyst Wendy.Kehoe@softwareag.com
Kendall, Andrea Progress Software Business Systems Analyst akendall@progress.com
Kiley, Krystal Fidelity Investments Sr. Manager krystal.kiley@fmr.com
King, Jarrett IQ Interactive Sr. Project Manger jarrett.king@iqinteractive.com
Kolber, Neal Emergo Group Project Manager neal@emergogroup.com
Kolody, Natalia Personified Operations Manager natalia.kolody@personified.com
Kracz, Thomas Seachange VP, Professional Services thomas.kracz@schange.com
Kreps, Agnes Kronos, Inc. Business Systems Analyst agnes.kreps@kronos.com
Lah, Thomas TPSA Executive Director thomas@tpsa.com
Lamb, Howard Celerant CTO howard.lamb@celerantconsulting.com
Le, Anh Interactive Intelligence Support Coordinator anh.le@inin.com
Lenahan, Noreen IBB Consulting Controller noreen@ibbconsulting.com
Lennertz, Helen Trustwave Manager, FP&A hlennertz@trustwave.com
Levy, Greg Authoria, Inc. Sr. Financial Analyst Greg.Levy@authoria.com
Lewis, Jim NetQoS, Inc. Director, Client Services Delivery james.lewis@netqos.com
Lohmueller, Judy LOHMUELLER Partner judy@lohmueller.com
Lohmueller, Rufus LOHMUELLER Partner rufus@lohmueller.com
Longo, Joe MetricStream VP, PSO jlongo@metricstream.com
Lurix, Alex Sirius Computer Solutions Director, Software Services alex.lurix@siriuscom.com
Lusk, Chris Sirius Computer Solutions VP, Consulting Services chris.lusk@siriuscom.com
Madlung, Tim Rockwell Automation Sr. Financial Analyst tjmadlung@ra.rockwell.com
Manning, Ray InterSystems Financial Analyst ray.manning@intersystems.com
Mayo, Rodney LOHMUELLER Sr. Consultant Rmayo@lohmueller.com
Mays, Rick Symantec Project Manager rick_mays@symantec.com
McCulley, Traci Guidewire Software Director, Professional Services Operations tmcculley@guidewire.com
McGlynn, Jo m62 visualcommunications ltd. Delivery Manager jo.mcglynn@m62.net
McInish, Keith Seagull Software VP, Professional Services kmcinish@seagullsoftware.com
McKenzie, Trish Kronos, Inc. Business Systems Analyst patricia.mckenzie@kronos.com
McLaughlin, Bill mStoner/Global Image COO bill.mclaughlin@mstoner.com
McMahon, Stephon American Federation of Teachers Assistant Director, IT smcmahon@aft.org
Mendes, Debra TOP Step Consulting Services Marketing debra.a.mendes@valenspoint.com
Merell, Pat Accela, Inc. Regional Director pmerell@accela.com
Meyer, Roxanne Sirius Computer Solutions Project Office Analyst roxanne.meyer@siriuscom.com
Miller, Craig BHEI Consultant craig.l.miller@comcast.net
Milton, Steve Genesys Sr. Director, Services Engineering smilton@genesyslab.com
Misemer, Todd Escalate Retail Sr. Director, Professional Services tmisemer@escalate.com
Montana, John Pelligroup General Counsel jcmontana@pelligroup.com
Mysliviec, Randy RTM Consulting CEO randy@rtmconsulting.net
Nelson, Paul InfoMedics, Inc. Director, Professional Services pnelson@infomedics.com
Noble, Jeff Progress Software Manager, IT Business Systems Delivery jenoble@progress.com
Oldfield, Joanne Kofax, Inc. Director, Professional Services joanne.oldfield@kofax.com
Pagila, Lynn Accela, Inc. Analyst lpagila@accela.com
Pardoe, Dan Authoria, Inc. Director, Global Services dan.pardoe@authoria.com
Paris, Katie Cornerstone Information Systems Delivery Services Administrative Assistant kparis@ciswired.com
Paxson, Amy VOX Marketing Managing Partner amy@voxmarketing.com
Potvin, Melissa FatWire Director, Global Operations melissa.potvin@fatwire.com
Predmore, Zach REGISTRAT-MAPI Project Support Specialist zpredmore@registratmapi.com
Pruett, Brad VOX Marketing Partner, Creative Director brad@voxmarketing.com
Reed, Josh Outcome Site Management Associate jreed@outcome.com
Rees, Paul SmartDog Services Director, Operations prees@smartdogservices.com
Reeves, Brad AIPEX Finance Director brad.reeves@aipex.com.au
Regan, Patty Kronos, Inc. Project Manager patricia.regan@kronos.com
Rife, Suzanne BioPharm Systems Inc. Project Manager srife@biopharm.com
Rivera, Thelma ITA Software Administrative Assistant, Corporate Operations thelma@itasoftware.com
Rodriguez, Robert Advent Software Manager, Services Operations rrodrigu@advent.com
Romero, Cristina HDMS Sr. Administrative Assistant cromero@hdms.com
Rubel, Alan JCR DBA alrubel@hotmail.com
Rys, David Bullhorn, Inc. Technical Delivery Manager drys@bullhorn.com
Sahlsten, Niclas Glasshouse Technologies Operations & Systems Manager nsahlsten@glasshouse.com
Saxton, John Advent Software, Inc. Sr. Operations Analyst jsaxton@advent.com
Schwartz, Jay IQ Interactive COO jay.schwartz@iqinteractive.com
Seith, Jennifer Personified Practice and Engagement Director jennifer.seith@personified.com
Shaw, Andrew Fidelity Investments Director, Investment Services andrew.shaw@fmr.com
Slarskey, David InterSystems Global Controller david.slarskey@intersystems.com
Sprague, Sharon VOX Marketing Account Director sharon@voxmarketing.com
Stadler, Kelly Medical & Commercial Development Solutions Inc. Operations Manager kstadler@mcdscorp.com
Stafford, Joe Aprimo Financial Analyst, Revenue joe.stafford@aprimo.com
Stanley, Janet Genesys Manager, Finance Ops Janet.Stanley@genesyslab.com
Stapleton, Scott Informatica Expense/Revenue Analyst sstapleton@informatica.com
Stevens, Jackie Pitney Bowes Business Insight Client Manager jackie.stevens@pb.com
Sullivan-McNiff, Mary Advent Software, Inc. Manager, Services Operations msulliva@advent.com
Surber, Lisa Centerstance Vice President lsurber@centerstance.com
Swann, Ronda American Federation of Teachers SASDesk Analyst rswann@aft.org
Tassi, Paul Kronos, Inc. Business Systems Analyst paul.tassi@kronos.com
Thompson, Marsha Genesys Manager, F&O PS marsha.thompson@genesyslab.com
Thurmond, Mark InnoVergent, LLC Managing Partner mthurmond@innovergent.com
Vallila, Kristine Endeca Technologies Sr. Business Analyst kvallila@endeca.com
Van Rens, Samantha Software AG Systems Analyst sam.vanrens@softwareag.com
Van Renterghem, Katie Sunquest Information Systems Resource Coordinator katie.vanrenterghem@sunquestinfo.com
VanderWatt, David Vista Project Manager dvanderwatt@clickdox.com
Waletzke, Scott Personified Client Engagement Manager scott.waletzke@personified.com
Wallis, Russ Bullhorn Delivery Manager rwallis@bullhorn.com
Waybret, Colleen Emptoris, Inc Billing Manager cwaybret@emptoris.com
Weidner, Susan Medical & Commercial Development Solutions, Inc President & COO sweidner@mcdscorp.com
Wheeler, Tina PRTM Financial Systems twheeler@prtm.com
Whitman, Larry HighRoads Inc. Chief Financial Officer lwhitman@highroads.com
Wickman, Michelle RedPrairie Finance Program Manager Michelle.Wickman@redprairie.com
Wigler, Darlene Informatica Principal Revenue Analyst dwigler@informatica.com
Williams, Leslie RightNow Technologies Director Professional Services leslie.williams@rightnow.com
Winfrey, Melanie ITA Software Director, Corporate Operations mwinfrey@itasoftware.com
Wu, Jenyng Blu Skye Ventures, Inc. Director of Finance and Operations jenyng@bluskye.com
Yacoub, Amira IQ Interactive Accounting Manager amira@iqinteractive.com
Yako, Frank MCPc Driector of Operations fyako@mcpc.com
Zeman, Denise HDMS SVP, Chief Administrative Officer dzeman@hdms.com